Mobile Workflow Management

Transmit your job orders directly to the cockpit. Our mobile workflow management system turns your vehicles into mobile offices. Job orders are processed more quickly and efficiently, and mistakes caused by manual data entry are avoided. Work processes are optimized and response times for short-notice job orders are considerably reduced. Implementing a consistent, digital workflow management system will enhance customer satisfaction, improve profitability, and increase the motivation of your staff. One important factor is the integration of existing IT structures into the telematics solution. For instance, customer-owned ERP programs or scheduling software can be integrated to facilitate the real-time transfer of information. This improves transparency in order fulfillment and immediately identifies weak points. The SINOS mobile workflow management system from SINOS will save you a lot of phone calls and time. You will simplify your day-to-day operations and provide additional resources for your staff.

Use the mobile message management to send messages directly to the cockpit. This feature of the mobile order management module enables quick and safe communication between office and vehicle. Communication with the driver remains as important a factor as ever. The SINOS portal lets you send messages to your vehicles in an easy and safe manner. The SINOS mobile message management system is a prompt and secure communication channel for staying in touch with your drivers.

Order Entry

Order registration and transmission either via the SINOS web portal or by using the web interfaces of customer-owned ERP programs

Status Messages

Automatic status messages in real-time, e. g. job order read, job order started, arrival at destination, job order completed.

Live Feedback

Feedback information on work equipment (material consumption, loads, activities)

Address Transfer

Automatic address transfer into the vehicle’s navigation system at the start of a job order

Interfaces

Interface with push function, information is transmitted in real-time

Messages

Direct communication between office and vehicle – safe, quick and easy.

Order Entry

Use the web portal to enter the job orders for your vehicles and track their current status. Entered addresses are transferred directly to the navigation system in the form of geographic coordinates (at the start of each job). Naturally, the individual job orders can also be transmitted from your individual scheduling program to the Garmin display via an interface.

  • Direct entry of job orders in the web portal
  • Automatic address transfer to the navigation system
  • Order transfer directly from the relevant scheduling program

Job Order Transfer / Status Information

Select a job order and tap the “Start” button to start navigation immediately. In the web portal, the job order will be marked in green, and the expected time of arrival will be indicated. (The Garmin units calculates the trip duration, factoring in all current traffic jam information, and then transmits it to our web portal.) After arrival at the destination, the job order can be finished and will then be marked in blue as completed.

  • Display of the expected time of arrival
  • Live transmission of job order data to the vehicle

Message Management

The message management system provides you with an overview of all incoming and outgoing messages. You can communicate quickly and safely with all mobile units and will receive a read receipt after transmission. When working away from your office, you can forward calls to your smartphone to stay in contact all the time. You can use the portal to send standard messages or, in urgent cases, instant messages, which will then overlay all other active applications. Drivers must actively respond to this type of messages when they are displayed.

  • Sending messages to individual vehicles or a group of vehicles
  • Overview of all incoming and outgoing messages
  • Quick and safe communication with all mobile units
  • Read receipt after transmission

Driver’s View in the Vehicle

All messages are displayed visually and indicated acoustically. The driver can respond using autoreply or send individual messages. Each message can include up to 2000 characters. Preconfigured reply messages can also be used to allow recurring procedures to be dealt with quickly and easily.

  • High system performance
  • High data and failure safety

Do you have any further questions?

Please contact us if you require more information

Give us a call

We are available from Monday to Friday between 08:00 and 17:00 at the phone number +49 941 29 86 19 0.

Send a message

Send us your questions. Our experts will be pleased to respond via our contact form contact form.

Get to know us

Would you like to meet us in person? Just make an appointment with one of our experts.

en_GBEnglish

Mobiles Auftragsmanagement

Auftragsübermittlung – digital ins Cockpit. Mit mobilem Auftragsmanagement werden Ihre Fahrzeuge zum mobilen Büro. Aufträge können schneller und effizienter erledigt werden. Fehler durch manuelle Eingaben werden vermieden, Arbeitsprozesse werden optimiert und Reaktionszeiten bei kurzfristigen Einsätzen deutlich reduziert. Die Schaffung eines durchgängig digitalen Auftragsmanagement führt zur Erhöhung der Kundenzufriedenheit, steigert Ihre Profitabilität und letztendlich auch die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Dabei wird es immer wichtiger vorhandene IT-Strukturen, wie zum Beispiel kundeneigene ERP-Programme oder Dispositionssoftware, mit der Telematik Lösung zu verschmelzen. Somit entsteht ein Informationsfluss in Echtzeit, der Schwachstellen sofort erkennen lässt und Transparenz bei der Abwicklung von Aufträgen aufzeigt. Mit dem mobilen Auftragsmanagement von SINOS sparen Sie sich Telefonstress, Zeit und Nerven. Sie vereinfachen Ihr Tagesgeschäft und schaffen zusätzliche Ressourcen für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Mobiles Nachrichtenmanagement – Nachrichten digital ins Cockpit. Enthalten im Modul mobiles Auftragsmanagement. Kommunikation zwischen Office und Fahrzeug – sicher und schnell. Die Kommunikation mit dem Fahrer ist nach wie vor ein wichtiger Faktor. Über das SINOS Portal können Sie einfach, schnell und sicher Nachrichten an Ihre Fahrzeuge versenden. Mit dem mobilen Nachrichtenmanagement von SINOS bleiben Sie in Verbindung mit Ihren Fahrern und haben eine sichere und schnelle Kommunikationsmöglichkeit.

Aufträge erfassen

Erfassung und Versendung von Aufträgen über das SINOS Webportal oder über Web Interface Schnittstellen aus kundeneigenen ERP-Programmen

Statusmeldungen

Automatische Statusmeldungen in Echtzeit, z. B. Auftrag gelesen, Auftrag gestartet, Ankunft am Ziel, Auftrag erledigt.

Live Rückmeldungen

Rückmeldungen von eingesetzten Arbeitsmittel (Materialverbräuche, Gewichte, Tätigkeiten)

Adressübernahme

Automatische Adressübernahme in die Navigation bei Auftragsstart im Fahrzeug

Schnittstellen

Schnittstelle mit Push-Funktion, Informationen werden in Echtzeit sofort übertragen

Nachrichten

Direkte Kommunikation zwischen Büro und Fahrzeug – sicher, schnell und einfach.

Auftragserfassung

Im Webportal haben Sie die Möglichkeit Aufträge für Ihre Fahrzeuge zu erfassen, sowie deren aktuellen Status zu verfolgen. Die eingegebenen Adressen werden als Geokoordinate sofort an die Navigation übergeben (bei Start des jeweiligen Auftrags). Natürlich lassen sich Aufträge auch direkt über eine  Schnittstelle aus Ihrem Dispositionsprogramm auf das Garmin Display übertragen.

  • Aufträge direkt im Webportal erfassen
  • Automatische Adressübergabe an Navigation
  • Aufträge direkt aus vorhanden Dispositionsprogramm erstellen

Auftragsübergabe/Stopps

Nach Auswahl eines Auftrages und dem Drücken von „Los“ beginnt umgehend die Navigation. Im Web Portal erscheint der Auftrag mit einer grünen Markierung und die zu erwartende Ankunftszeit am Ziel wird dargestellt (Diese Zeit berechnet das Garmin inkl. aller aktuellen Stauinformationen und übermittelt sie an unser Web Portal). Bei Ankunft am Ziel kann der Auftrag komfortabel fertig gestellt werden. Der Auftrag wird dann mit der Farbe blau als erledigt gekennzeichnet.

  • Anzeige der voraussichtlichen Ankunftszeit
  • Live Übermittlung des Auftrag ins Fahrzeug

Nachrichtenmanagement

Im Nachrichtenmanagement erhalten Sie einen Überblick über alle eingehenden oder abgehenden Nachrichten. Sie kommunizieren schnell und sicher mit allen mobilen Einheiten und erhalten nach Zustellung eine Lesebestätigung. Außerhalb Ihres Arbeitsplatzes haben Sie die Möglichkeit Nachrichten auf Ihr Smartphone weiterleiten zu lassen, damit Sie immer in Verbindung bleiben. Vom Portal können Standard- oder für sehr dringende Fälle Sofortnachrichten versandt werden, die nach Eingang alle aktiven Anwendung überblenden. Der Fahrer muss aktiv die angezeigte Nachricht bearbeiten.

  • Versenden von Nachrichten an einzelne Fahrzeuge oder Fahrzeuggruppen
  • Überblick über alle eingehenden oder abgehenden Nachrichten
  • Schnell und sicher kommunizieren mit allen mobilen Einheiten
  • Lesebestätigung über Zustellung

Fahreransicht im Fahrzeug

Nachrichten werden akustisch und optisch am Gerät angezeigt. Der Fahrer kann sofort antworten oder auch selbst Nachrichten versenden. Pro Nachricht können bis zu 2000 Zeichen übertragen werden. Zusätzlich können vorkonfigurierte Antworten genutzt werden, um wiederkehrende Vorgänge komfortabel und schnell zu beantworten.

  • Hohe System Performance
  • Hohe Daten- und Ausfallsicherheit

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für weitere Informationen

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir sind Montag bis Freitag von 08:00 bis 17:00 unter +49 941 29 86 19 0 für Sie erreichbar.

Nachricht senden.

Stellen Sie uns Ihre Fragen. Unsere Experten beantworten diese sehr gerne über unser Kontaktformular.

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Sie möchten uns persönlich kennen lernen? Dann vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit unseren Experten.

de_DEGerman