E-bus telematics

The perfect solution for your electric bus fleet

The new SINOS E-bus telematics solution achieves maximum efficiency and planning reliability for fleet operators with electric vehicles. Due to the combination of charging and load management software with live data from the driving operation, all relevant data for successful planning, dispatching and operational control of electric buses are provided. The SINOS Dashboard shows all important data at a glance. Configurable alarms automatically inform in case of critical vehicle conditions.

As an open platform, the SINOS Cloud offers simple integration options in existing IT system landscapes. As a vehicle manufacturer-independent system, SINOS offers a total solution for different manufacturers and mixed fleets with different drive systems.

Features and Overview
Fleet view - Dashboard

In the fleet view, all important data for bus operation is available "live", such as current remaining range, current power consumption and SOC (State of Charge). With the quick search, relevant data can be displayed with a "click". Filter settings and individual presets help to detect critical vehicle conditions immediately.

  • Remaining range in kilometers
  • Current power consumption in kilowatts (KWh)
  • Current SOC (State of Charge)
  • current GPS position with speed
  • Display on Google Maps and Google Earth map material
  • Google traffic "live" display
SINOS E-Bus Telematik - Flottenansicht

SINOS E-Bus Telematik - Fahrzeug Detailansicht
Vehicle detail

Detailed information on remaining range, power consumption and SOC (State of Charge) can be selected currently and historically over adjustable time periods via the calendar module. An additional display of extended electric vehicle data via vehicle statistics is integrated, with individually adjustable time periods for diagnostics.

  • Remaining range in kilometers
  • current speedometer reading
  • Current power consumption in kilowatts
  • Average power consumption in kilowatts
  • Available battery capacity
  • Interior temperature
  • Outdoor temperature
  • Battery temperature

SOC Daily and weekly report

Detailed daily and weekly chart of SOC history incl. ignition events (ignition on/ignition off), exact SOC consumption curve to visualize battery usage and unused battery resources.

  • SOC Weekly view
  • SOC Day view
  • Integrated ignition events (ignition on/ ignition off)
SINOS E-Bus Telematik - SOC Tages- und Wochenansicht

Have we piqued your interest?

The best thing to do is to make an appointment with one of our experts today:

E-Bus Telematik

Die perfekte Lösung für Ihre Elektrobus Flotte

Die neue SINOS E-Bus Telematik Lösung erzielt für Flottenbetreiber mit Elektrofahrzeugen maximale Effizienz und Planungssicherheit. Aufgrund der Kombination von Lade- und Lastmanagement Software mit Livedaten aus dem Fahrbetrieb werden alle relevanten Daten für eine erfolgreiche Planung, Disposition und Betriebssteuerung von Elektrobussen geliefert. Das SINOS Dashboard zeigt alle wichtigen Daten auf einen Blick. Konfigurierbare Alarme informieren automatisch bei kritischen Fahrzeugzuständen.

Die SINOS Cloud bietet als offene Plattform einfache Integrationsmöglichkeiten in vorhandene IT-Systemlandschaften. Als Fahrzeughersteller unabhängiges System bietet SINOS eine Gesamtlösung für verschiedene Hersteller und Mischflotten mit unterschiedlichen Antriebssystemen.

Funktionen und Übersicht
Flottenansicht – Dashboard

In der Flottenansicht stehen alle wichtigen Daten für den Busbetrieb „live“ zur Verfügung, wie zum Beispiel aktuelle Restreichweite, aktueller Stromverbrauch und SOC (State of Charge). Mit der Schnellsuche können relevante Daten mit einem „Klick“ angezeigt werden. Filtereinstellungen und individuelle Voreinstellungen helfen kritische Fahrzeugzustände sofort zu erkennen.

  • Restreichweite in Kilometer
  • aktueller Stromverbrauch in Kilowatt (KWh)
  • aktueller SOC (State of Charge)
  • aktuelle GPS-Position mit Geschwindigkeit
  • Darstellung auf Google Maps und Google Earth Kartenmaterial
  • Google Verkehrstraffic „live“ Anzeige
SINOS E-Bus Telematik - Flottenansicht

SINOS E-Bus Telematik - Fahrzeug Detailansicht
Fahrzeug Detailansicht

Detaillierte Informationen zu Restreichweite, Stromverbrauch und SOC (State of Charge) sind aktuell und historisch über einstellbare Zeiträume über das Kalendermodul auswählbar. Eine zusätzliche Anzeige von erweiterten Elektro-Fahrzeugdaten über Fahrzeugstatistiken ist integriert, mit individuell einstellbaren Zeiträumen zur Diagnostik.

  • Restreichweite in Kilometer
  • aktueller Tachostand
  • aktueller Stromverbrauch in Kilowatt
  • durchschnittlicher Stromverbrauch in Kilowatt
  • verfügbare Akkukapazität
  • Innenraumtemperatur
  • Außentemperatur
  • Batterietemperatur

SOC Tages- und Wochenbericht

Detaillierter Tages- und Wochenchart über SOC-Verlauf inkl. Zündungsevents (Zündung ein/ Zündung aus), exakte SOC Verbrauchskurve zur Visualisierung der Batterienutzung und nicht genutzten Batterieressourcen.

  • SOC Wochenansicht
  • SOC Tagesansicht
  • Integrierte Zündungsevents (Zündung ein/ Zündung aus)
SINOS E-Bus Telematik - SOC Tages- und Wochenansicht

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Vereinbaren Sie am besten noch heute einen Beratungstermin mit einem unserer Experten:

Felder sind Pflichtfelder *