Analyze – Evaluate – Reduce Operating Costs

SINOS FMS-REPORT is an analysis and evaluation tool that reports all important technical data and key figures from your vehicles quickly and clearly. The different types of reports are self-explanatory and easy to create. All relevant data is displayed in a clear manner, allowing weak points and potential for improvement to be immediately identified.

SINOS TELEMATICS SOLUTIONS

An overview of our module FMS-REPORT

FMS Reports

Technical vehicle data can be accessed via preconfigured fleet management interfaces (FMS). The FMS standard has been defined by leading truck manufacturers and it is installed as a data interface in many commercial and utility vehicles. SINOS records FMS data and presents it in the form of FMS reports.

These reports can be adapted to individual requirements and company-specific criteria. Define your own benchmark to generate effective analyses for your business. You can define certain vehicle categories by vehicle type or manufacturer and enter specific criteria, e. g. average fuel consumption. Based on this data, you can compile accurate analyses and comparisons and identify potential savings. A solid database is essential for sustained optimization, improvement, and cost reduction.

  • Vehicle report showing all relevant data at a glance
  • Individually configurable evaluation periods, e. g. by day, week or month

FMS Group Analysis

In the FMS Group Analysis view, you can compare vehicles of the same vehicle group, e. g. of the same manufacturer or type. The report analyzes the average values of all vehicles in the group and clearly visualizes all values above (green) and below (red) the average. Weak points can be clearly identified so that targeted improvement measures can be taken.

  • Analysis and comparison of vehicle groups
  • Colored visualization of weak points

FMS Single Analysis

This type of report shows technical details of individual vehicles. This view provides a series of specific parameters, such as fuel consumption while traveling, average consumption per 100 kilometers, total consumption over a selected period of time, or a display of the fuel level graph. You can also obtain information on cruise control usage, gas pedal position, rpm ranges, and time spent idling. These parameters create a well-founded database that allows you to draw conclusions on vehicle usage and initiate targeted improvement measures.

  • View showing technical details of individual vehicles
  • Selectable periods of time, e .g by day, week or month

Do you have any further questions?

Please contact us if you require more information

Give us a call

We are available from Monday to Friday between 08:00 and 17:00 at the phone number +49 941 29 86 19 0.

Send a message

Send us your questions. Our experts will be pleased to respond via our contact form contact form.

Get to know us

Would you like to meet us in person? Just make an appointment with one of our experts.

Analysieren – Auswerten – Betriebskosten senken

Mit SINOS „FMS-REPORT“ steht Ihnen ein Analyse- und Auswertungstool zur Verfügung, das Ihnen schnell und übersichtlich wichtige technische Daten und Kennzahlen aus Ihren Fahrzeugen liefert. Die zur Vefügung stehenden Berichte sind selbsterklärend und einfach zu erstellen. Alle relevanten Daten werden übersichtlich dargestellt und decken sofort Schwachstellen auf, Verbesserungspotentiale können somit schnell aufgezeigt werden.

SINOS TELEMATIK LÖSUNGEN

Ein Überblick über unser Modul „FMS-REPORT“

FMS-REPORT

Technische Fahrzeugdaten sind über vorbereitete Fleet-Management-Schnittstellen (FMS) im Fahrzeug abgreifbar. Der FMS-Standard wurde von den marktführenden LKW Herstellern definiert und steht in vielen Nutzfahrzeugen als Datenschnittstelle zur Verfügung. Diese technischen Werte werden von SINOS als FMS-Report zur Verfügung gestellt.

Die Berichte können individuell angepasst werden, nach unternehmensspezifischen Kriterien. Geben Sie Ihren eigenen Benchmark vor, um für Ihr Unternehmen aussagekräftige Analysen zu erhalten. Konfigurieren Sie Fahrzeuggruppen nach Fahrzeugtyp oder Hersteller und geben z. B. durchschnittliche Verbrauchsdaten vor. Anhand dieser Daten können Sie realistische und praxisnahe Analysen und Vergleiche erstellen und können sich Einsparpotentiale  aufzeigen lassen. Nur mit verwertbaren Daten können Sie Optimierungen und Verbesserungen vornehmen und nachhaltig Kosten senken.

  • Fahrzeugbericht zeigt alle relevanten Daten auf einen Blick
  • Individuell einstellbare Auswertungszeiträume, z. B. täglich, wöchentlich, monatlich

FMS Gruppenanalyse

In der FMS-Gruppenanalyse werden die Fahrzeuge einer Fahrzeuggruppe, z. B. gleicher Hersteller oder gleicher Fahrzeugtypen, gegenübergestellt. Der Bericht analysiert die Durchschnittswerte aller angezeigten Fahrzeuge und visualisiert farblich gut erkennbar überdurchschnittliche (grün) und unterdurchschnittliche Werte (rot). Damit werden Schwachstellen transparent aufgezeigt, um gezielt Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung ergreifen zu können.

  • Analyse und Gegenüberstellung von Fahrzeuggruppen
  • Farbliche Visualisierung von Schwachstellen auf einen Blick

FMS Einzelanalyse

In diesem Report werden detaillierte technische Daten der einzelnen Fahrzeuge dargestellt. Die Darstellung des Kraftstoffverbrauches während der Fahrt, Durchschnittsverbrauch auf 100 Kilometer, Verbrauch komplett für einen ausgewählten Zeitraum oder die graphische Darstellung des Tankverlaufs liefern wichtige Parameter. Zusätzlich werden Informationen über Tempomat Nutzung, Gaspedalstellung, Drehzahlbereiche und Motorlaufzeiten im Stand angezeigt. Alle diese Daten liefern relevante Rückschlüsse auf die Nutzung des Fahrzeuges. Durch die daraus gewonnenen Informationen können gezielte Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung eingeleitet werden.

  • Detaillierte technische Ansicht der einzelnen Fahrzeuge
  • Auswählbare Zeiträume z. B. täglich, wöchentlich, monatlich
Download digitaler Tacho mit Sinos

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für weitere Informationen

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir sind Montag bis Freitag von 08:00 bis 17:00 unter +49 941 29 86 19 0 für Sie erreichbar.

Nachricht senden.

Stellen Sie uns Ihre Fragen. Unsere Experten beantworten diese sehr gerne über unser Kontaktformular.

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Sie möchten uns persönlich kennen lernen? Dann vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit unseren Experten.

de_DEGerman