Solutions for Building Companies

The larger the machine pool and employee base, the more difficult it is to keep track of everything. Quite frequently, questions arise such as “Where is my wheel loader?”, “How long has the staff been on the construction site?”, “Where is my truck at the moment?” or “Are the machines being used effectively?”

Developed as a manufacturer-independent GPS system for the tough conditions on construction sites, SINOS offers a reliable solution in all these situations. You quickly gain an immediate overview of all sites and locations where your construction machinery and vehicles are in use. This enables you to respond to new demands at short notice. Furthermore, all machines can be protected against unauthorized use and theft. A virtual fence (geofencing) immediately issues an alert when a machine is removed inadvertently from the construction site inadvertently or is stolen.

With the help of additional switching contacts, the machines can be used to collect important business data, such as engine and hydraulics data or the actual working hours. SINOS increases the capacity utilization and efficiency of your machine pool and provides you with individual analyses as required.

Keep your machine pool under control with SINOS Telematics. Download our flyer!

Furthermore, mobile staff on the construction site no longer need to fill in time sheets by hand and time-consuming data entry in the back office belongs to the past. Our mobile digital staff management feature can be used to transfer current data directly to your time recording system.

Lösungen für das Bauwesen

Je größer der Maschinenpark und Mitarbeiterstamm ist, desto schwieriger wird es die Übersicht zu behalten. Sehr häufig stellen sich Fragen wie „Wo ist mein Radlader?“ „Wie lange waren meine Mitarbeiter auf der Baustelle?“ „Wo befindet sich mein LKW gerade?“ „Wurden die Maschinen effektiv eingesetzt?“

Als herstellerunabhängiges GPS-System für den harten Einsatz am Bau entwickelt, steht Ihnen mit SINOS eine zuverlässige Lösung für all diese Fragen zur Verfügung. Sie erhalten eine sofortige Übersicht aller Einsatz- und Standorte Ihrer Baumaschinen und Fahrzeuge. Somit können Sie kurzfristig auf neue Anforderungen reagieren. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit sämtliche Maschinen gegen unbefugte Benutzung und Diebstahl zu schützen. Ein virtueller Zaun (Geofencing) alarmiert sofort, wenn eine Maschine ungewollt von der Baustelle entfernt oder gestohlen wird.

Über zusätzliche Schaltkontakte können wichtige betriebswirtschaftliche Daten von den Maschinen erfasst werden, beispielweise Fahrt- und Pausenzeiten der Fahrzeuge oder echte Betriebsstunden. SINOS steigert den Auslastungsgrad und die Effizienz Ihres Maschinenparks und liefert Ihnen auf Wunsch individuelle Auswertungen.

Auch das händische ausfüllen von Stundenzettel der mobilen Mitarbeiter auf der Baustelle und die aufwendige Nacherfassung in der Verwaltung gehören mit SINOS der Vergangenheit an. Durch den Einsatz unserer mobilen digitalen Zeiterfassung können Echtdaten direkt in Ihre Zeiterfassungssoftware geliefert werden.

Ortungslösungen für die Baubranche mit Sinos