Did you know that SINOS products are eligible for subsidies?

The new De-minimis funding period started again in January 2021 and the Bavarian bonus program "Digitalbonus Bayern" has been prolonged until December 31, 2023. Benefit from these promotion programs when acquiring SINOS Telematics products, because our system is eligible for subsidies! Further information on the Bavarian Digital Bonus program is available on the website of the Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy.

De-miminis

What is De-Minimis?

The German Federal Office for Goods Transport (BAG) promotes certain measures to support the digitalization of companies active in the field of road haulage. These include telematics solutions, such as the systems offered by SINOS, for example. A subsidy of up to 2,000 Euros per vehicle can be granted for every utility vehicle that fulfills the bonus criteria. This bonus is limited to 33,000 Euros per company, whereby the maximum bonus payment amounts to 80% of the actual cost. However, the De-minimis budget is not unlimited, so secure your incentive bonus now. The application period started on January 7, 2021 and ends on September 30, 2021.

Who is eligible for funding?

Basically, all companies that operate in the road haulage sector and maintain, or own, heavy duty commercial vehicles subject to truck toll regulations and with approval for operation on public roads in the Federal Republic of Germany. Heavy duty commercial vehicles in the context of the funding guideline includes vehicles used for road haulage with an admissible total weight of at least 7.5 metric tons.

Wußten Sie, dass SINOS Produkte förderfähig sind?

Die neue De-minimis Förderperiode startet wieder im Januar 2021 und auch das Förderprogramm Digitalbonus Bayern wurde bis 31.12.2023 verlängert. Nutzen Sie jetzt diese Förderprogramme zur Anschaffung von SINOS Telematik Systemen, unser System ist förderfähig! Weitere Informationen zum Digitalbonus Bayern finden Sie auf der Internetseite des Bayerischen Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft, Landesentwicklung und Energie.

De-miminis

Was ist De-minimis?

Um Unternehmen im Güterkraftverkehr bei der Digitalisierung zu unterstützen, fördert das Bundesamt für Güterverkehr BAG definierte Maßnahmen, wie zum Beispiel Telematik-Lösungen von SINOS. Für jedes Nutzfahrzeug, das die Förderkriterien erfüllt, können bis zu 2.000 Euro pro Fahrzeug und bis zu maximal 33.000 Euro pro Unternehmen in Anspruch genommen werden. Die maximale Förderung beträgt 80 % der tatsächlichen Kosten, der gewählten Fördermaßnahmen. Sichern Sie sich jetzt die Förderprämie, da das De-minimis Budget nicht unbegrenzt zur Verfügung steht. Die Antragsfrist startet am 07. Januar 2021 und endet am 30. September 2021.

Wer wird gefördert?

Zuwendungsberechtigt sind grundsätzlich alle Unternehmen die im gewerblichen Güterverkehr tätig sind und Eigentümer/in oder Halter/in von in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zum Verkehr auf öffentlichen Straßen zugelassenen mautpflichtigen schweren Nutzfahrzeugen. Als schwere Nutzfahrzeuge im Sinne der Förderrichtlinie gelten Kraftfahrzeuge, die für den Güterkraftverkehr bestimmt sind und deren zulässiges Gesamtgewicht mindestens 7,5 t beträgt.